Mayors of San Marino 1913 - Present

	From	<u>To</u>
George S. Patton	April 15, 1913 October 11, 1922	April 16, 1922 August 13, 1924
William L. Valentine	April 17, 1922	October 11, 1922
Richard H. Lacy	August 13, 1924	January 14, 1942
H. Stanley Bent	January 15, 1942	April 11, 1945
Carleton B. Tibbets	April 11, 1945	May 20, 1947
Clark E. Bell	May 20, 1947	October 8, 1952
Corson W. Ide	October 8, 1952	May 15, 1960
Harry W. Hitchcock	June 8, 1960	May 20, 1969
Allen L. Laws	May 20, 1969	January 13, 1971
Theodore S. Burnett	January 13, 1971	November 8, 1972
Maurice Jones, Jr.	November 8, 1972	April 15, 1980
Lynn P. Reitnouer	April 21, 1980	April 17, 1984
Benjamin F. Hammon	April 17, 1984	April 15, 1986
Rosemary B. Simmons	April 15, 1986	April 19, 1988
Paul C. Crowley	April 19, 1988	April 11, 1990
Suzanne C. Crowell	April 11, 1990	April 21, 1992
Eugene H. Dryden	April 21, 1992	April 19, 1994
Bernard E. LeSage	April 19, 1994	May 1, 1996
Donald A. Cotton	May 1, 1996	July 9, 1997
Vince Filutze	July 9, 1997	May 12, 1999

Mayors of San Marino 1913 - Present

(continued)

	<u>From</u>	<u>To</u>
Elizabeth R. Brown	May 12, 1999	March 20, 2001
Emile J. Bayle	March 20, 2001	March 18, 2003
Matthew Lin, M.D.	March 18, 2003 March 8, 2006	March 18, 2004 March 19, 2008
Robert G. Twist	March 18, 2004 March 19, 2008	March 8, 2006 March 19, 2009
Eugene C. Sun	March 19, 2009 June 27, 2014	March 10, 2010 December 9, 2015
Dennis B. Kneier	March 10, 2010 January 8, 2014	March 9, 2011 June 27, 2014
Allan Yung, M.D.	March 9, 2011 December 9, 2015	March 14, 2012 December 14, 2016
Richard Sun, D.D.S.	March 14, 2012 December 14, 2016	March 13, 2013 December 13, 2017
Richard Ward	March 13, 2013	January 8, 2014
Steve Talt	December 13, 2017	December 12, 2018
Steven W. Huang, D.D.S.	December 12, 2018	December 11, 2019
Gretchen Shepherd Romey	December 11, 2019	December 9, 2020
Ken Ude	December 9, 2020	Present