3LG01:1

## OFFICIAL PRIMARY BALLOT FOR LOGAN, UTAH AUGUST 12, 2025

City Recorder

INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS: To vote for the candidate(s) of your choice, completely fill in the oval 
next to the candidate's name. Use a black or blue ballpoint pen. If you tear, deface, or wrongly mark this ballot, contact the County Clerk's office at 435-755-1460 or by email at elections@cachecounty.gov.

If you are a voter with a disability and cannot vote by mail please contact the County Clerk's office at 435-755-1460 or by email at elections@cachecounty.gov.

All terms are 4 years unless otherwise indicated.

## **Municipal Offices**

## Logan Mayor

Vote for One

- O JERRITT T. BODRERO
- LEWIS ROESBERRY
- ALANNA NAFZIGER
- MARK A. ANDERSON
- MATTHEW PAUL FATUES!

## Logan City Council Vote for up to Two

- GREG BROOKS
- GAIL B. YOST
- JOSHUA MICHAEL MOLITOR
- BRIAN SEAMONS
- KATIE LEE-KOVEN
  - ERNESTO LOPEZ
  - REILLY SAMUEL FATUESI
  - KRISTI FATUESI
  - MELISSA DAHLE

**END OF BALLOT** 

3LG01:1

Typ:01 Seq:0008 Spl:01