PUBLIC NOTICE

EARLY VOTING FOR THE April 1, 2025

Consolidated Election

The Carroll County Clerk's Office at 301 N. Main St., Mt. Carroll, IL will serve as a temporary site for early voting, and will serve the following precincts in Carroll County:

CHERRY GROVE/SHANNON 1 SAVANNA 1 CHERRY GROVE/SHANNON 2 SAVANNA 2 ELKHORN GROVE SAVANNA 3 FAIRHAVEN SAVANNA 4 FREEDOM SAVANNA 5 MT. CARROLL 1 **SAVANNA 6** MT. CARROLL 2 WASHINGTON MT. CARROLL 3 **WOODLAND ROCK CREEK/LIMA 1** WYSOX 1 **ROCK CREEK/LIMA 2** WYSOX 2 **SALEM** YORK

The voting site will be open for Early voting starting Thursday, February 20, 2025 thru Monday, March 31, 2025. The hours for voting will be from 8:30 a.m. till 4:30 p.m., Monday through Friday. The office will be open on Saturday, March 29, 2025 from 9 a.m. to 12 noon for the purpose of early voting.

If you have any further questions regarding early voting, please call the office at 815-244-0221.

Amy R. Buss
CARROLL COUNTY CLERK & ELECTION AUTHORITY